Volunteer Staff

Below are the people generously volunteering their time to make rec basketball happen.

2016/2017 Basketball Board

Title Name Email Mobile
League Commissioner David Zelner dzelner@mchaleslavin.com (312) 375-8002
Ass’t Commissioner Scott Warburton swarburton@acwmlaw.com (561) 632-1898
Jr Boys President Corey Knoeck cknoeck31@gmail.com (561) 494-5244
Sr Boys President Zach Zdrodowski zachzees@ymail.com (561) 632-2127
Girls President tba tba tba
Registrar Terri Taylor territaylor7@gmail.com (561) 371-2476
Treasurer Pat Dillon pat@bondedlightning.com (561) 301-5368
Sponsorship May Zelner mayn16@yahoo.com (312) 375-8002
Director/Referee Liaison John Howard jhoward@conroysimberg.com (561) 351-9629
TeamScores/Badges David Wrightson wrightson.david@gmail.com (561) 281-4642

 

Below are the directors for 2016/17.

Junior Boys League Directors

Age Group Name Email Mobile
7 Year Olds Mark Powell markpowell0206@gmail.com (561) 714-2921
8 Year Olds Candice Worley-Williams
Jason Williams
candiceww@bellsouth.net
jay4worleyroof@aol.com
(561) 262-2972
(561) 719-9992
9 Year Olds Pat Dillon pat@bondedlightning.com (561) 301-5368
10 Year Olds Corey Knoeck cknoeck31@gmail.com (561) 494-5244

Senior Boys League Directors

Age Group Name Email Mobile
11 Year Olds Paul Harrington harrington3cs@outlook.com (561) 379-9721
12 Year Olds Houston Park houstonpark@comcast.net (561) 262-6855
13 Year Olds Zach Zdrodowski zachzees@ymail.com (561) 632-2127
14 Year Olds John Howard jhoward@conroysimberg.com (561) 351-9629
15-17 Year Olds Scott Warburton swarburton@acwmlaw.com (561) 632-1898

Girls League Directors

Age Group Name Email Mobile
7-8 Year Olds Louis Lugo CoachLugo@comcast.net (201) 952-8192
9-10 Year Olds Kristen Heard kristen.heard@palmbeachschools.org (561) 758-9202
11-13 Year Olds Wendy Shephard wshep1001@gmail.com (561) 676-6055